"The value of Power Restrained"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Scarred for life"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Love has a source"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Flavia Edwards on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Has not God spoken to you"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Are You Dead Yet?"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Hector Vega on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"You are not ordinary, you are called"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Marcia Nnorom on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The God who is more than enough"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Joseph Evelyn on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Put God in rememberance of His word"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Lady Cheryl Patrick on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Exceedingly and Abundantly "
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Minister Jackie Norwood on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"How far will you go to get to Jesus?"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser