"God is thinking about you"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Abide in the Vine"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Minister Desmond McKenzie on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Answer"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Words are Powerful."
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Dr. Helen Trowbridge on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Almost Persuaded"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Lady Cheryl Patrick on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"When you know God"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Minister Desmond McKenzie on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"A Lesson on 'Evangelism'"
(Part of the Sunday's Message: series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Hell is Real"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Minister Jackie Norwood on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Take a closer look"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"How to respond when your family comes under attack"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser