"More Glory is Available in Times of Crisis"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Stop trying to fit in - We're Different"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The fallout when taking new territory for God"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The Message of The Cross"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Flavia Edwards on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"He is coming... Are you ready?"
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Marcia Nnorom on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"God cares"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The training of the spiritual and the normal"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"A heart full of thankfullness and thanksgiving"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Cheryl Patrick on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"God is not limited by numbers"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Born again"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser