"God is thinking about you"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Take a closer look"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"It's time to take off your heels"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Scarred for life"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"How far will you go to get to Jesus?"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Stop trying to fit in - We're Different"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Jesus calms the storm"
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
'We are at war!"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The only thing stopping me..."
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“God’s promises never expire”
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser