"When you know God"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Minister Desmond McKenzie on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"A Lesson on 'Evangelism'"
(Part of the Sunday's Message: series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Hell is Real"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Minister Jackie Norwood on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Take a closer look"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"How to respond when your family comes under attack"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Unique Work of Prayer"
(Part of the Works in Progress series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Work in Our Mind". Do you have the word in your mind?
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Works in Progress series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"God's tool of Suffering"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"It's time to take off your heels"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The truth must be declared"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser