“God’s promises never expire”
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The Dorcas Mentality"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Cheryl Patrick on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Discovering your Godly purpose"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The life that pleases God"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Seeking Truth"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Take the limits off God"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"It's necessary"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
'The Resurrection"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Deceived"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Revival!"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev Isabelle Franklin on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser