"Discovering your Godly purpose"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The life that pleases God"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Seeking Truth"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Take the limits off God"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
'The Resurrection"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Deceived"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"An Encounter with God"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The Cost of True Discipleship"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Moving towards true discipleship"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The Need for Disciples"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser