The training of the spiritual and the normal
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"God is not limited by numbers"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Born again"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Demonic attacks of the enemy"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The Power of The Name of Jesus"
Acts 19:13-20 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Elim & Marah"
Exodus 15:22-27 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Facing Giants with Godly Counsel"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Is it possible to have too much of God?"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"A great example of God's love"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Effectual fervent prayer"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser