"Thus Saith the Lord"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Charles Butler on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The time is now for Spiritual Warfare"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Joseph Evelyn on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Get in Position #Winning"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Cheryl Patrick on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Wait on God"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Marcia Nnorom on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Why the Church of Jesus Christ needs the anointing today more than ever"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Joseph Evelyn on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Ask questions that matter"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Flavia Edwards on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
'We are at war!"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Facing Giants with Godly Counsel"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Is it possible to have too much of God?"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The secret gadget"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Marcia Nnorom on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser