"Why the Church of Jesus Christ needs the aninting today more than ever"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Joseph Evelyn on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Ask questions that matter"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Flavia Edwards on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
'We are at war!"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Facing Giants with Godly Counsel"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Is it possible to have too much of God?"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The secret gadget"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Marcia Nnorom on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The only thing stopping me..."
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"A great example of God's love"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Effectual fervent prayer"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The value and the joy of testing"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser