"Born again"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Demonic attacks of the enemy"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Jesus calms the storm"
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Sandra Johnson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The Power of The Name of Jesus"
Acts 19:13-20 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Elim & Marah"
Exodus 15:22-27 (Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Paul Patrick on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Thus Saith the Lord"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Charles Butler on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The time is now for Spiritual Warfare"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Joseph Evelyn on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Get in Position #Winning"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Cheryl Patrick on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Wait on God"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Marcia Nnorom on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Why the Church of Jesus Christ needs the anointing today more than ever"
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Joseph Evelyn on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser